Showing posts with label App Reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label App Reviews. Show all posts

Muslim Pro Malaysia Launched First Muslim Lifestyle App

June 04, 2018

Muslim Pro, which is currently the world’s number #1 Muslim Lifestyle App has expanded its operations to Malaysia. The set-up of Muslim Pro Malaysia is a natural move for the company as Malaysia is currently a Top 5 market for the App and a leading proponent when it comes to the development of the Islamic Digital Economy.

About Muslim Pro App

With over 52 million downloads globally, Muslim Pro is used by Muslims in over 200 countries around the world. The app offers features such as accurate prayer times, Qibla directions, various translations & recitals of the Qur'an, Halal restaurants & Mosques locator, Zakat Calculator and a host of other useful community & lifestyle features. It is now available in 40 translation languages since the Muslim Pro app introduced to the Muslim people around South-East Asia countries.


Last year, Affin Hwang Asset Management (AHAM) of Malaysia and CMIA Capital Partners (CMIA) of Singapore jointly acquired a controlling stake in Bitsmedia, the developer of the Muslim Pro App. The founder, French national and former member of the Google team, Erwan Mace continues to hold a minority stake in the company. CMIA & AHAM hope to leverage their deep ties both in Malaysia and South-East Asia to assist Muslim Pro to execute its regional expansion strategy.


As part of the Malaysia expansion, En. Nik Emir Din was appointed as Country Manager for Muslim Pro Malaysia. Now as the local face to a global brand, Nik Emir has the responsibility to grow Muslim Pro’s brand and market presence in Malaysia. Muslim Pro is actively seeking win-win partnerships with corporates, institutions and government agencies that can leverage on the App’s strong local and global presence.

There is a significant opportunity for Muslim Pro to play a leading role in the development of the Islamic Digital Economy, which has been built on the growing demands of the Muslim lifestyle. The macroeconomic and demographic trends strongly favour continued growth in the medium and long term both in the region and globally.

“This is especially true in South East Asia where the number of Muslims is over 250 million coupled with the fact that roughly 90% of Southeast Asia’s internet users are smartphone users. Muslim Pro is actively looking for partners to help us capitalise on this attractive megatrend.” Commented Nik Emir when speaking to the media about future growth prospects.

During the launch, Muslim Pro signed a Memorandum of Understanding with Malaysia Airlines under Project Amal, its wholly owned pilgrimage charter business, catering to passengers wishing to perform their Hajj and Umrah. The partnership is aimed at developing and enhancing Project Amal’s passenger experience through the Muslim Pro mobile application, ultimately enriching their pilgrimage journey. Muslim Pro is represented by Nik Emir Din, its Country Manager while Malaysia Airlines is represented by Hazman Hilmi Sallahuddin, a senior member of Project Amal. “At the same time the agreement will allow both Muslim Pro and Malaysia Airlines under Project Amal to tap on each other's global brand presence and international reach to expand and improve their existing product offerings as well as grow their respective customer base.” Continued Nik Emir.


“As we all know this auspicious month of Ramadan is an important time for Muslims and for Muslim Pro we have already seen a spike in usage and activity from our users. We would also like to take this opportunity to wish all Muslims a peaceful and blessed Ramadan.” Concluded Nik Emir.


Need to find a Mosque or Halal restaurants? This Muslim Pro will tell you the nearby places where you can pray or berbuka puasa with using Google maps, shows you the address and the distance for each place once you set up your location data.

It's interesting because they offer some features like Prayer time, Qibla, Halal Places, Mosques location, and many! I would recommend this best app, Muslim Pro to anybody and Deaf friends who need the Qur'an reading or fasting time or look for the halal restaurants.

Muslim Pro is free to download below;

Apple’s App store: https://itunes.apple.com/app/id388389451
Google Play store: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bitsmedia.android.muslimpro

Please visit at muslimpro.com for more information.

Check out for facebook: https://www.facebook.com/muslimpro/ and follow them on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/muslimproapp/

Distraint Pocket Pixel Horror Game Are So Addictive!

February 10, 2017

Distraint: Pocket Pixel Horror is a 2D psychological horror adventure game. I liked their design so well, that this is very simple & easy user interface for the beginners who understand how to play the adventure of Price. Will you get be scare by some creepy experience of 2D mini-pixel environment?

As you know, the PC and Stream's Distraint: Pocket Pixel Horror become popular in 2015, everyone likes this "weird" game with a very good atmospheric music and sound effects. That is why this game become available on the Google Play Store on this year, 2017!


When you start to play this game, you will step into the shoes of an ambitious young man named Price. In order to forge a partnership from a famous company, Price seizes a property of an elderly woman. In that very moment he finds out the price of his humanity. This is his story and the tale of his regrets...


To download FREE "Distraint: Pocket Pixel Horror" Android Google Play, please click link here!

*Lesson that I learned from this story: You won't doing what make you not happy, and should not take a short way to make money so quickly when you want to become a very rich man.  Hope you won't do same thing as Price who lost everything, and give up so easily, unless you must have courage to change yourself. Remember, your choice on your future, depends on your happiness life...

It take one day to complete this game already, easy. If you cannot look for clues or fail to solve a quest, you can leave the comment here. I will answer for your questions. 


Lazada Online Revolution Malaysia 2016 - Unboxing Box of Joy Review

November 22, 2016

Every year, Lazada Malaysia always launched a very biggest online shopping which make the customers love to make a wish list item for their loved ones when Christmas, and school holidays almost come! Lazada Singles' Day 11.11 and 12.12 Online Revolution started on last November and still run until December 12! They are offering a "Brands for All"-approach to the 2016 Online Revolution sale where you can find all the branded items, which get a big discounts of up to 90% off so you never miss a great deals! When you access your desktop or mobile app, you can check out on the Lazada's give away the vouchers of the brands, overseas deals, partner offers and bank promotion too! 💕  #LZDMYRevolution #LZDRevolution

http://ho.lazada.com.my/SHJjdw?keyword=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lazada.com.my%2Fonline-revolution-vouchers%2F

Special Lazada Box of Joy, Thanks to Lazada Malaysia! 😊

Lazada wants to give a Box of Joy to every Affiliate friends, partners and bloggers since they are supporting the Lazada by promoting the products in Asia. I was very happy to get a Lazada Box of Joy, contains a variety of products from Nescafe white coffee rasa pandan, dual drive3.0 SanDisk Ultra, MamyPoko Gentle Cleanising Wipes, and many - all sponsored by Lazada’s brand partners. It is a proof that Lazada make your loved ones always be happy to Find Joy in Every Box filled with their favourite products during Christmas or holiday shopping session!


Nescafe White Coffee Rasa Pandan - If you love to drink Nescafe, you can buy to get 2 pieces, just RM21.75 only! Many young people always drink coffee before they away for work. Need one, right?


L'Oreal Mythic Oil Milk Spray 125ml - RM42.20 only. My sister needed it as her hair can be repair...


Dual Drive m3.0 (64GB) SanDisk Ultra- RM55.00 with 5 years warranty. Thanks! I always thought of it so much when I want to buy. Finally, I get this because I need to transfer the photos from my smartphone to my laptop, so easy!


Logitech X100 Bluetooth Mobile Wireless Speaker - RM89 for music lovers, it can used for Android and iOS Apple, battery life for 5 hours only. You enjoy to listen the music when it connect to your smartphone or laptop or tablet at anytime! It is suitable for young kids who love music a lot!


Nestle Just Milk Full Cream Milk 1L - You can buy it for your kids or you can drink milk when breakfast come! You will get 2 pieces when they deliver free to your office or home.


Maggi Royale White Tom Yam 4x88g Who want to eat maggi mee? Hungry in office? You can get 2 x maggi mee in free delivery!


MamyPoko Gentle Cleanising Wipes 80pcs - Every mommy need it. RM5.95 only.


Tefal Manual Chopper - My mom really love it! She loved to cook a lot in her kitchen. No need to worry when you crop garlic with your fingers!


If you want to buy one of these products which I show from Lazada Box of Joy. You can click the Lazada banners to lead you to get a best discount. It only run from 11.11 to 12.12 only. Come! Shop NOW! Don't wait until last minutes!

http://ho.lazada.com.my/SHJjdw?keyword=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lazada.com.my%2Fonline-revolution%2F
http://ho.lazada.com.my/SHJjdw?keyword=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lazada.com.my%2Fonline-revolution%2F

 I listed down these important dates we think you should really take note of.
  • 1 – 10 November: Pre-campaign deals
  • 11 Nov: MEGA DAY
  • 12 – 17 Nov:  Beauty Fanatics
  • 18 – 24 Nov: Family Superstars
  • 25 – 28 Nov: Black Friday/Cyber Monday
  • 29 Nov – 5 Dec: Techies
  • 6 Dec – 11 Dec: Trendsetter
  • 12 Dec – 14 Dec: MEGA DAY
http://ho.lazada.com.my/SHJjdw?keyword=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lazada.com.my%2Fonline-revolution%2F
And you are first-time on Lazada? You can use this promo below;

http://ho.lazada.com.my/SHJhrw
http://ho.lazada.com.my/SHJhwAhttp://ho.lazada.com.my/SHJhz0


ENJOY TO SHOP LAZADA NOW, YA!

Oh ya! Wish to buy NEW Barista Gold Blend Coffee Machine as surispe gift for your dad and mom who love to drink coffee? Find out how about my review - click here! 🐺

http://ho.lazada.com.my/SHJiGy?sku=NE748WNAA88JK4ANMY&redirect=http%3A%2F%2Fho.lazada.com.my%2FSHC2kQ%3Furl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.lazada.com.my%252Fnescafe-gold-blend-barista-red-machine-bundle-with-onenescafegoldjar-200g-onenescafe-gold-170g-refill-13835524.html%253Foffer_id%253D%257Boffer_id%257D%2526affiliate_id%253D%257Baffiliate_id%257D%2526offer_name%253D%257Boffer_name%257D_%257Boffer_file_id%257D%2526affiliate_name%253D%257Baffiliate_name%257D%2526transaction_id%253D%257Btransaction_id%257D
 

WePrint, first WeChat Instant Printing Machine in Malaysia

November 07, 2016

I was happy to get the instant photos from WeChat Printing and a keychain from Tboox.com. Thank you very much, Liberty Printing Sdn Bhd! They introduces this amazing machine to brings a happiness to all of us who wish to print and get the beautiful instant photo. Included they owned the another website: Tboox.com, to help you to make personalized gift for your friends and family. You want to do the instant photos? You better TRY to scan my QR code below;




WePrint's slogan: "What can we print for you ? Free instant high quality photos!"

WePrint, is first WeChat's latest printing machine in Malaysia that allows you to print any images which you like, when you used your smartphone to scan QR code through WeChat app only. It is easy to print the instant size photos when you select your favorite image from your gallery collection in your smartphone! How you do? Just follow a step by a step, please watch this video below;



I remembered about WePrint, one of latest instant photo printing, just with used an app, WeChat, instant messaging when my friend, Woan Koon and I went to visit the Expo Fair in Paradigm Mall on last August 2016. We spotted the Hello Kitty with the WeChat Instant Printing Machines. We had no idea about what it is...? Please read Woan Koon's previous post - click here... We noticed that the people keep to scan QR code with WeChat app, then we followed them because we like to get the FREE instant photos.  You need to know more info about WePrint machines?


"All is you just download a WeChat app on your smartphone, scan the QR code shown on the machine, upload selected photo from your phone, insert the ID code shown on screen. A high quality hard copy will be printed in just 60 seconds!" - WePrint

From year 2015 to now, they have created much awareness in hundreds of roadshows and exhibitions, having thousands of followers on Wechat, printing thousands copies of photos in any event, anywhere. WePrint is a great marketing tool for any business. It is designed to help advertisers recruit WeChat followers through on-ground events and activities. Businesses will not only be able to advertise on screen but also incorporate brand or product in a pre-designed photo template. The public will be exposed to the advertisement while waiting for their photos to be printed as well as bring a copy of the printed photo with brand message or product information home with them.

Liberty Printing offers WePrint Machine package if anyone are interested to expand the business which can cover any types of businesses such as Food and Beverage, entertainment, beauty, bridal, hotel, supermarket, tourism, advertising, media, jewelry, telecommunication, automotive, property, electronics, gym, education, charity and more. Please visit www.libertyprinting.com.my to find out more about WePrint packages.


When you organized your celebration event or wedding dinner, you can may use this WeChat 2.0 machine because it is easy to carry this kind of machine. You can video this video below;


And you can check out on their own blog, http://blog.libertyprinting.com.my/ to get more understanding

For business enquiries, contact:
Liberty Printing Sdn. Bhd. (1080784-T)
Add: 6, 6A & 6B, Jalan Harmoni 1A/KU3, Kristal Klang Commercial Centre, 
42100 Klang, Selangor.
Business hours: Monday to Saturday (9am to 6pm)

Contact number: 019-985 8151 (Elaine)
Email: order@libertyprinting.com.my

Official Website: http://www.weprint.asia
*How to get FREE instant printing photos
Follow on WePrint Machine on facebook to join their fair to experience the WePrint Machines!

SweetSpot Malaysia - Deal App Giveaway Kenny Rogers ROASTERS - RM1 ONLY!

September 07, 2016
http://sh.st/B3nS5

Heard about SweetSpot Malaysia before? Never? You can tap on the SweetSpot app to get deal vouchers after you swipe your VISA credit or debit card so fast only! It is the mobile app of retail and consumer merchandise which mainly focus on great deals and promotions as well as sharing information leads you to discover the sweetest of all deals and promotions from your favorite shops, restaurants and services everyday.


In SweetSpot App, you can discovers the sweetest of deal and promotions at Food and Beverages, Entertainment, Hobbies, Fashion & Beauty, Leisure, Electronics, Health & Fitness and Home & Living. And you can check out on the promo information which offered by the restaurants or other category which you prefer, then you click one of them as your favorite!


SweetSpot Malaysia give away the cheapest RM1 for Quarter Chicken deals is available from now until 15th October, 2016. It’s for dine in only from 6pm to 9pm. It is great offer for your family, and good friends who can install SweetSpot Malaysia app on Google Play or Apple App Store! With this app, you better grab this GREAT chance to eat a big Kenny chicken with your family when you dine in the Kenny Rogers Roasters restaurant!


Campaign period from 15 August to 15 October 2016. Last of deal purchased is 29 October 2016.

*Reminder: When you finish to make payment via VISA checkout, you will get this voucher Kenny Rogers Roasters priced RM1 only, lasted in 5 minutes only. Advised you have to be DINE IN the Kenny Rogers Roasters restaurant at anywhere, near your home or office when you are free. 

Please take note that we can redeem at all Kenny Rogers ROASTERS restaurant except the following:- KRR Alamanda, Putrajaya KRR Alor Setar, Kedah KRR Bukit Jambul, Pulau Pinang KRR JB City Square, Johor KRR Maju Junction Mall, Kuala Lumpur KRR Plaza Alam Sentral, Shah Alam KRR Plaza Angsana, Johor Bahru Mall

Download SweetSpot Malaysia mobile app to buy "RM1 for Kenny Rogers Roasters" and check out for more details;
iOS : http://sh.st/B3nrp
Android : http://sh.st/B3vSF

How I do with SweetSpot App on my smartphone?


1. When you register, you can add your own email or access facebook, then fill your details.


2. After you confirmed with your email and password, you will choose your 3 favorite of categories. You read the information and deal vouchers on different categories on SweetSpot Malaysia app.


3. You can click on "Buy" on the Kenny Rogers Roasters - RM1. Oh wait! You must read the info first before you confirm it. After this, you will see "VISA Checkout" button, then just click on it to login in VISA Checkout which must requires only a username and password to pay. If you never use VISA Checkout, you can register new account at www.visacheckout.com.my and key in the relevant information such as your name, mobile, and create your strong password, include choose your country, also must do the billing address too. (Sorry, I cannot tell you so deeply because it is secret about how I do with my VISA Checkout because I always beware with the Payment Online so mostly. You better to learn by yourself since you owned your credit/debit card!)


SweetSpot Malaysia still be new, so you better to try it out if you'r curious!
Download SweetSpot Malaysia mobile app:
iOS : http://sh.st/B3nrp

Book A Cheap Hotel Room via OYO, Hotel Booking App in Malaysia

August 14, 2016

Should you book a cheaper OYO in Malaysia? OYO Malaysia want to bring you to enjoy a very comfortable, affordable, and delightful stays with features, such as air conditioned room, free Wi-Fi, TV, hygience washrooms, complimentary breakfast and 24x7 customer service support, which the most customers needed for! OYO hotel booking app focus to help you to book an OYO app when you want to travel to the hotels which partnered with OYO at anywhere in Malaysia so easy.   


You wish to stay in a very nice hotel for your hoilday, but the prices are very expensive about RM200+, how? No worries! You can get a very cheaper price from OYO app in Malaysia, make you become happy to save your money. Because you can save big- save money by checking out the latest and premium deals on the accommodation booking, just from RM49 only, with hotels across all major locations in Malaysia!



First time, I first attend the OYO Malaysia's event, I thought that OYO just help the custromers who make the booking only, but OYO provided the different of concept because OYO want to help the hotel partners to improve their business and also decorate the rooms too. They also like to be "hotel advisor" for the customer to enjoy their stay during their hoildays. I listened the history of OYO about a very young CEO Indian, Rites Agarwal, who set up his own business, OYO Rooms in India, and want to make sure all rooms in India, sure make a very cleanliess, affordable and delightful stays with features such as an air conditioned room, complimentary Wi-Fi and 24x7 customer service support for all travellers.

 
According to his experience of travelling around the world, he always check in the cheap accomdation, and hotel on many times. He figured out that the hotel are lack with service, knowledges of technology and don't know to decocate the rooms. That is what he make OYO, India's largest branded network of hotels that launched in Asia. Its network currently spans over 6500+ hotels in 180+ cities. The company's visions is to become the most preferred and trusted hotel brand. OYO has received several national and international accolades. Now, Victor, the OYOCountry Head at Malaysia introducated about OYO Malaysia, started operating in Malaysia since January 2016 and currently have 200+ hotels in our network and 5000+ room inventory spread across Kuala Lumpur, Klang, Petaling Jaya, Rawang, Seremban, Shah Alam, Subang, Penang, Malacca, Johor Bahru, Langkawi, Ipoh, Taiping, Kuala Kangsar, Kampar, Seri Iskandar, Kota Kinabalu and Cameron Highland and very soon all across Malaysia at an extremely rapid pace.
With the OYO app, you can book on your favourite hotel easily through the smartphones by sitting anywhere, then you can pay later.You can get the information about how to get directions to the hotel, book a cab, order room service, and find nearby restaurants. After you set up your date to book or stay in a hotel room, you just tap on "check-in" or "check-out", it just take short seconds. Easy?

OYO App of Features:
- Available on Google Play Store and Apple Store.
- Book anytime, can pay later
- Invite and Earn: Get RM10 for each sign-up and RM40 for each  your friend first-time stay in a room! Total is RM50.
- Booking and payment history
- Book a room in 3 clicks under 5 seconds only.
- Order A Tea/Coffee from App during your stay.
-OYO Assist - value added services; local trip packages, airport transfers, and more.
- Easy cancellations - No hassle, no calls to make. In case, you change your plans, go for one-tap cancellation.



GET 20% discount off on your room booking on anytime, anywhere:
MYBUD207
And 
 SELIEHFL4 
for you to get FREE RM50 for your first-time stay!


 It is suitable for the backpackers, young travelers, and couple who want to save money!




They invited me and Woan koon, my blogger friend who attend to learn more info about OYO, Hotel accomdation booking app. First time, we went to Star Points Hotel which are located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur city. We enjoyed to dining in Kababish Restaurant make us amazed with the variety of food from Asian, Middle-East, India, Arab, and Pakistan at rooftop restaurant in Star Points. We love their spicy food so delicious. But the parking car are very limited, depends if you are lucky to get one! If you stay in Star Points Hotel to sleep, you can get free parking from the hotel.

source image by OYO Rooms
Many stalls, and markets also be around the Star Points Hotel, that always attract many visitors and tourists busy to shopping along the streets. That is why we find the public parking are not very easy. So, there is one way; using the LRT train to a city, Kuala Lumpur, save time and money. it is better for you if want to sleep in the Star Points Hotel, KL. Check out on OYO Rooms: Star Points Hotel, just priced RM129 per night only. It is very good price for you afford to pay!


We guided to visit the OYO Premium rooms - there are different of type which you choose in the Star Points Hotel; queen bed, suite, and double beds. OYO Malaysia love to help every local hotel partners to improve the quality and cleanliness, increase satisfactory experiences, then make sure every rooms looks like comfortable of staying home.



OYO Malaysia bring the special package bag for the customer who check in a room because they want to thank every customer with their goodie gifts. If you happy with OYO Malaysia, you can review your experience as they welcome you at https://www.oyorooms.com/malaysia



GOOD NEWS! You GET 20% off for you to book an OYO room, use my coupon code: MYBUD207. Or you welcome to enter my code: SELIEHFL4 , to get FREE RM50 for your first-time stay! What are you waiting for? You BETTER get this chance to experience OYO NOW when you just TAP a OYO app on your smartphone so easy only!


Thank you to Victor and OYO Malaysia team for having us for this wonderful meeting session! We enjoyed to explore the hotel with their guidance to gain an awesome experience to get know how OYO managed the rooms when they worked with the hotel partners in India and Malaysia.


OYO Malaysia website: https://www.oyorooms.com/malaysia

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.oyo.consumer&hl=en  https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/oyo-hotel-booking-app/id988141624?mt=8


Source images by OYO Malaysia.

My Award:

Like Me on My Facebook Page